Be curious about the nature

4 29
Avatar for Shani59
1 year ago

Everyone wants to live a happy life with positive vibes, but it doesn't matter how strong are you mentally, your external circumstances always put an influence on your mood, I was so depressed for the last two days when I watch my portfolio PNL, which is decreased to a great extent as market crash along with a luna tragedy. I uninstalled the trading software. Because it's painful to watch prices going down every day.

Now I am spending more of my time with my parents and siblings, with laughter trolling between the siblings. Yesterday I learn how to make rice from my sister, she told me that, I should also know how to make bread, it will be great for my bhabhi, my Mom listened to that and said:

'beta main ho na koi zrort nhi"

Yesterday, I attended two online lectures one at 8 am, other at 3 pm of organic and environmental chemistry respectively. The remaining time I spent at the home learned about cooking. The temperature was 47° in our city, a record high temperature for this summer.

After attending the lecture I go out of my home and watched how beautiful this world is green, with flashy fields and beautiful flowers, most important is that I am so blessed that I can enjoy all the beauty of nature. Watching the beautiful nature my stress disappear as I thought these things are part of life, at least I have taken a risk, and don't need to worry surely one will be successful.

I was curious about how this beautiful world is created by the God everything is there is a balance. It was the last week of March my friend Usama and I returning the home on university bus, watching outside of the bus I said to him:

'I wish the weather would remain neither much heat nor much cold'

He replied: 'If the weather will remain the same how this wheat crop will repin and what will we eat?' that's logical. I realized God's plans are always better, we are just looking for the short term, became unhappy and depressed forget that something big is written our destiny just needs to be patient and keep going on the track.

I was moving on the side of the canal this morning for a walk, I was thinking about the importance of water running there, Formed in winter with the temperature was below 0°, on the top of the mountain or in the form of glaciers, later in summer glaciers melt and provide water to the field far away in the deserts sort of area for cultivation, the cycle goes on indirectly and conservation of energy takes place.

At my university, the water is permanently hard, was it contains arsenic, sulfates, nitrites ions, and the TDS above 1000, giving water to plants directly is harmful and dead ultimately. These are a proper purification mechanism after that water is given to plants. Water purification plants are implanted in every department for the drinking purposes of students. Because in summer 46° is the normal temperature at my university.

Concluding:

I realized that I was curious about the things l learn more about, everything in this world is presented with logic and purpose, the deep analysis will open the mind to how lucky we are and further modification can happen. Need to increase our observations, this will surely make you happy, that you are blessed with many things, and should be grateful for all the things you have.

lead image from unsplash.com

@Shani59

14-05-2022

7
$ 2.66
$ 2.42 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.07 from @Captainkay
$ 0.05 from @Roojoroojay
+ 3
Sponsors of Shani59
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shani59
1 year ago

Comments

We are living at best part of earth with 4 seasons and our country is most beautiful. It is unfortunate thing that educational institutions not caring about health of students. They should have filtration plants to provide good drinkable water.

$ 0.03
1 year ago

The health of students should be their priority but not one can change all in just a day, everyone should have to play their role to become a better nation

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Learning cooking that's great unfortunately my fiance doesn't like cooking means I have to cook only sad life

$ 0.01
1 year ago

It is great that you are spending more time with your siblings and learning cooking I also do the same

$ 0.01
1 year ago