BCH, shining back

4 36
Avatar for Shani59
2 years ago

Once Bitcoin Cash is struggling to break $300 resistance a few weeks ago but yesterday bch was price increased more than 14% in a single day And created resistance at $387. But this is just inception, next resistance is at $400, then, $1000 to new all the time high. Currently, the price per bch is $364.5 but it will continue to increase. No one can deny the importance of Bitcoin Cash. Minimum transaction costs and quick payment received!

Imagine you transfer crypto worth only $7, And they ask to pay 15$ of transactions fees for transferring funds yes I m talking about Binance smart Chain and ETH smart chain. Small traders can't even afford these cryptocurrencies. On the other hand, using the BCH you can send found with minor fees of $0.01 and sometimes even less than a cent. I have withdrawn, from the Bitcoin.com wallet worth $13.37 and paid only 426 bch satoshis

I planned to hold bch for the long term but I m a student and need to pay my daily living expenses, that's why I converted a small amount of BCH into Native currency. Since I joined noise.cash at the start of 2021, I never asked my parents for pocket money. Whenever I need money I used my bch which I collected through noise.cash. It's my 2nd week on read.cash, totally new for me, on noise.cash I used to write short posts of two or three paragraphs and experienced in it. But read cash is quite different here have to write long articles. At the start, I wrote three articles in 5 days, In the first three days I continuously write 3 articles one each day then I stopped because my university was open and I m going there daily after 5 days when I opened my read.cash account surprised to see 3.5$ plus added in the wallet and even 2nd article I posted 'converted smart bch coins into bch " has reached 2.9$, My face twinkled because of happiness.

This motivated me, that I can write with more perfection, I m learning from my mistakes and trying my best to improve and not to repeat them.

The growth of Bitcoin Cash is inevitable, smart bch chain gaining popularity day by day, and adaptation of Smart bch is increasing. This will increase the importance of Bitcoin Cash. JOY, EBEN, MIST, and many other smart bch tokens will assist in bch adaption.

22 million wallets are holding Bitcoin Cash and every day these numbers are increasing. The top 10 wallets are just holding only 12% of bch which means that most of the supply is distributed between the community.

Smart BCH influences the price of Bitcoin Cash in a positive way like all tokens on smart bch can be purchased only with the help of Bitcoin Cash after converting into SEP 20 smart bch using the decentralized exchange like mistswap.cash, benswap.cash

These tokens I received as airdrops on noise.cash and Twitter by performing different tasks in bitcoin.com wallet. I transferred into metamask smart bch wallet address. Using a specific bridge for specific tokens.

Conclusions:

BCH will shine again like did previously in 2017 ATH at 3700$. Now the time is to break that resistance and dominate the crypto world, least transfer expenditures and immediate received in other wallets make the bch a special crypto. Smart BCH is now improving with time adaptation will be fruitful in bch further adaption.

4
$ 2.90
$ 2.80 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.08 from @Roojoroojay
$ 0.02 from @TheGuy
Sponsors of Shani59
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shani59
2 years ago

Comments

Bitcoincash is in dumping mood from the long time and now I think it's getting bored from it's dumping mood that's why start rising again, am also not holding too much Bitcoincash but it's to take the Bitcoincash savings serious

$ 0.02
2 years ago

BCH performed well in recent 2days, It's the same crypto that was at the top of the Coin market cap on the base of the market cap, Bitcoin Cash is on the verge of thunder to break previous ATH record!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The fees in binance smart chain is not that much, ETH chain and BTC have high fees and among all yes BCH has the lowest. I'm waiting for weekly candle closing of BTC that will decide the turn of market as still BTC dominance is more than 40% which sucks as it's of no actual use case.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

rigorously ! it's crucial to see either the trend is upward or in downward as a new comers in crypto I suffered in fomo but I learned from it, and hoped not to repeat mistake did in past regarding crypto trading!

$ 0.00
2 years ago