-Not just a Friend-

4 14
Avatar for Shang88
3 years ago

I always have this one friend who stands out, she's not with me all the time but when I needed someone who understands, who cares, it's She. I haven't known her that long but things are easy with her. The connection hits me that I let my guard down in an instant. She's fascinating and I admire her in many ways. I can be dumb at times but she always believes in me. Those words she usually utter were relevant and heavy, it goes deep into my heart. I can rely to her, she never disappointed me nor left me. Having her is enough and I don't need more of her, I am thankful that I am surrounded by people with the purest intention, it's a gift.

She's not just a friend, she's a family. I cherished her. Things aren't going well all the time, but giving up is not an option, friendship will forever remain and pain can be mend. At the end of the day, you still find each other.

7
$ 0.00

Comments

That's why she's a friend. They are always there when you need someone to talk to and real friends are trustworthy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Right, we are lucky to have those people in our livesπŸ™‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please subscribe, hehehe... I'll subs back, thank you πŸ™‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I checked your profile, you are an inspiration, your writings are incredible. Truly a writer πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago