Monday hustle🙂

1 14
Avatar for Shang88
3 years ago

How's everyone? I hope you all had a wonderful weekend. So, it's Monday- my hustle day! I woke up 5:am and go straight to set up my computer, then of course Coffee! Everyone in the house are still sleeping. I am thankful that our company allowed us to work from home,no more 4:00am alarm, no more running for jeepneys and in office just make sure I get there on time. This job means a lot especially this time. Yeah, everyhing is light and easy for the past 4 months. It's an advantage for me working from home, I get to spend more time in my family, have more time in my self and Netflix/ korean series(hehe) and I get to think and write more. I am now a house chef and I can take a break whenever I want to. After 9 hour of shift, I can immediately drag my self into the bed and rest. But you know what, I miss the people in the office and the routine I used to have. People there are loud and annoying but I love that about them.

Everything has changed, it's positive and negative but let's not forget that these all happens for a reason and its up to us on how we handle things, embrace it, fight or leave it. We are all surviving and doing the best we can to continue living. I am proud to those who did. You got it!

Now back to work, have a great day! 🙂

5
$ 0.00

Comments

Done for today.. Now, time for some kitchen jobs.. Chef's on the way😁😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago