In The Midst Of Crisis...

9 11
Avatar for Shang88
3 years ago

We often ask ourselves, will I be okay? And my family? When will this be over? I frequently asks my self too, I am thinking a lot of things now, sometimes it keeps me worry especially for my family, I am away from them and I just hope they take good care of each other. As for me, I can somehow manage and I know I am stronger than them, I've been through a lot and was able to surpassed everything.

In this crisis that the world is facing now changed our lives, the world is bleeding and trying to heal, its tough, risky but in the end it's unity and trust. It unites us to fight, to become strong and protect each other and trust that God has always our back, trust to those people who ensure the safety of human kind.

Let's be thankful of every little things we received and look the at the beauty in every situation. Let's all surive and to continue living for the world is going to get better soon. Sun always shines upon us. If you're feeling weak and sadness knocked you out, cry it like a river, endure then be ok after it. Talk to your loved ones, friends and even strangers, it would help you. Pray for its powerful.

In the midst of crisis, what we have is each other. God bless everyone! 🤗

5
$ 0.00

Comments

Good morning

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good morning, stay safe! And please subscribe.. Hehe.. Newbie here🙂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm already done yesterday

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yey! Thankie muchy🙂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article. It's always a healthy lifestyle to have a positive mindset all throughout :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Favor, please subscribe...I already subscribed to your profile😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure 🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yey! Thank you 🙂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you Jeaneth🙂 yes positive mind works all the time. And I am trying the healthy lifestyle too, hehe.. Foods are everywhere and it's hard to pretend not to taste them all 😁🙂

$ 0.00
3 years ago