It is better to turn around before being neglected

6 25
Avatar for Shamima
3 years ago
Sponsors of Shamima
empty
empty
empty

No one understand you. You are begging, you are shedding tears, you are trying to explain again and again. But still he doesn't understand. It's not that he doesn't understand. He doesn't really want to understand you.

No one will understand you when your importance to them is not the same as before. You may think that the sound of your crying will touch him. He will understand your feelings or pain. In fact you are thinking wrong. He doesn't care about you. He will never understand you. your tears will not touch him. but he will be upset.

You will wait for him and he will not find you. It's like a body without a body. even if he doesn't say it in his mouth, his behaviour will make you understand that you are no longer important in his life. Your need is over. now you can leave.

You have to feel it. You have to understand that a relationship cannot be maintained with years. you have to understand you can't understand a person who doesn't want to understand you. Even if you try a thousand times you won't understand him as much as you used to. Not getting the same importance to someone as before is a forestaste of your departure.

It is a terrible pain to feel unimportant to the desired person. You can't even explain it, you can't bear it again. day after day you will get nothing but pain and suffering. You will become like a torn piece of paper to him.

So very subtly you have to feel it. Admittedly it is better to be alone than to be neglected and as animportant as a torn piece of paper. You have to turn around. You just have to be more discriminating with the help you render

toward other people.

And no matter what, no one will be able to throw it away after you have used it for food, at least not like torn paper.It is better to turn around before being neglected

Thank you for reading.

If you like to read my article then subscribe me and leave a comment😊

3
$ 0.12
$ 0.12 from @Sajib
Sponsors of Shamima
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shamima
3 years ago

Comments

This is somewhat true. Thanks for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

For me, I will only turn my back after I have tried my best to be the best of me. Asking of what is less of me and my mistakes. If I think that the mistakes can be mend or I can improve myself more l will do my best.

I believe that other people see me better than me but only I know who I really am. I am sorry that this is not the values I am searching for because it aoind like a negative motivation to me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You submitted to the community Share Some Thoughts - Values. Can you tell me the values in your article?

For our communities we expect you to start with the article not with sponsorship etc

$ 0.00
3 years ago