With respect to Parents

2 17
Avatar for ShameemS
2 years ago

Happy Evening to all my read.cash members. Was a bit busy for the past two days. So hope you all are getting prepared for the next weekend. Weekends seems to just rush in at the blink of an eye.

Our existence in this Universe, experiencing the most beautiful nature - its blessings and rage, the happenings around may be for good or bad, the innumerable things that we come across in our daily lives, facing new challenges everyday, the commitments, the respects that we received ....we are committed to our creators, our parents, through whose eyes we saw this beautiful world. Be thankful to your parents.

From the day you are born until today, the one who constantly prays for our well-being is our parents. The one who expects nothing in return. They don't give up praying for you, even at a blink of an eye, however far you are. And that is our blessing, our strength to move forward . Many a times they turn out to be our role models, our pillar of strength and that inturn give way to success.

When we are a child, they take utmost care by giving us the best. Even when we get hurt, it is they who get pained. Our small demands are being fulfilled by our stubbornness. It is because they want us to be the best among our friends. While walking they catch our hand not letting it lose, so that we don't get lost and we go along with them.

I remember in my school days, when there were sudden downpour of rain and we do not have an umbrella, we have to wait for the rain to subside. And somewhere faraway, I can see my father with an umbrella rushing in his bicycle, to take me home. Somedays, I forget to take my lunch from home. I could see my mom with my lunch bag standingà near the school gate.

Once in college, some of us feel that we are big enough to handle our issues. Some do not like the presence of their parents when they are along woth friends. Cos they think they are big and they no more want to be controlled by parents. In other words, it's the age that makes them talk so. In short this is called generation gap.Not knowing the impact of pain caused to the parents.

Once in marital life, we are away fron them. This life has so many twists and turns which make us realise "if ever I would have listened to them" or "how I wish they were near me". So that I have a shoulder to lie on.....

When we face a problem or in grief, we run towards them inorder to find solace but when they have an issue they try to solve it by themselves. It is because they do not want to put us in problem and they want us to be in peace. That's life.

The beauty of life lies when they are there for us. Not necessary to fix a day or time to visit them. Anytime you will be welcomed with open arms. There are times when I saw them waiting near the entry gate or door steps to welcome us.

Their essence of love will be understood only when they start parting away from us, may be due to age or ailments. Imagine our days without them. Only in the edge of losing them, we get to know how much we love them and how we wish they are there for us in oir lifetime.

Thanks to my wonder ful sponsor @GarrethGrey07 for the renewal. Let you be rewarded in abundance.

Lead image googled. Thanking all sponsors and upvoters withour whose support I would be no where in this platform.

5
$ 0.57
$ 0.32 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Alther
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
+ 2
Sponsors of ShameemS
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ShameemS
2 years ago

Comments

I salute those responsible parents who take care of their children and treasure them.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I think most of the parents are like that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago