The Man

13 34
Avatar for Shakil911
3 years ago

Chandanpur is a village in a remote area of ​​Comilla. For the last few days, there has been a haunting of ghosts. I came to this village for a few days with the work of an NGO. When I came here, I saw that the villagers had called a Tantric from two villages to get rid of the ghosts. Quite famous Tantric! However, in the last one week, throw twice in a row! In the end, Mr. Tantric said very seriously - this ghost is not a ghost, if you want to get rid of it, a young widow has to be thrown into the water with her hands and feet tied ... with strict conditions, the widow can not be born in this village! At first the villagers were quite shocked but in a few days the search for widows started in the village for the greater good of the village.

I was shocked to hear the matter! Widows are neglected in the family. There is usually no one behind them! Even though he had been silent for so long, he could not remain silent this time! Meanwhile, the haunting of ghosts throughout the village began to increase day by day! Almost every day, the tin rice of one or the other house or the door frame was opened and thrown into the pond! Yesterday a woman entered her bedroom and immediately lost consciousness by screaming and saw other people in the house coming and shaking the bed in the middle of nowhere! All in all I understand that I need to intervene in the matter. In the evening I met the chairman of the village and gave some information about myself ... I have a long study about this kind of un-usual spirit! I explained to him

14
$ 0.00

Comments

Nice know the home ministry and 5j

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very good from you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good article brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

অনেকভালো লাগছে লেখাগুলো পড়ে,,,Thanks bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tantric said very seriously - this ghost is not a ghost, if you want to get rid of it, a young widow has to be thrown into the water with her hands and feet tied ... with strict conditions, the widow can not be born in this village! At first the villagers were quite shocked but in a few days the search for widows started in the village for the greater good of the village.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Chandanpur is a village in a remote area of ​​Comilla. For the last few days, there has been a haunting of ghosts. I came to this village for a few days with the work

$ 0.00
3 years ago

love you brother good post I am happy to you post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All in all I understand that I need to intervene in the matter. In the evening I met the chairman of the village and gave some information about myself ... I have a long study about this kind of un-usual spirit! I explained to him

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awesome fantastic

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good artical

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago