Nice know the

14 34
Avatar for Shakil911
3 years ago

Then I read Intermediate Second Year. That day was the night of the new moon. It was pitch dark all around. One-handed front thing can not be seen. It was about 11 o'clock at night. At home in my country, but 11 o'clock at night is a long night. Everyone is turning off the lights and getting ready to go to sleep. I'm walking down the street. Walking means returning home. It was a friend's birthday. I am hanging out at that friend's house, eating and drinking and returning home. All the shops are closed. Only 2/1 dogs are roaming the streets in a scattered manner. I crossed the main road and entered the alley.

If I want to go to my house, I have to cross this alley now. The sound of squeaking insects is coming. What a creepy feeling. Of course, I was never afraid of ghosts. Many a time I came through this alley around 2/3 pm and bought cigarettes from the tong shop at the corner of the road. Even that day no such fear came in my mind. Walking down the alley. A burning cigarette in hand. In the light of my mobile phone, I was looking at the road from time to time and I was humming and singing. I turned the light of the mobile around. I looked around but there was no one anywhere. I thought maybe someone had said in a house on both sides of the street. I started walking again. After taking two steps, the call echoed again with the excuse of my brother Ampana. This time I stood up. I was a little scared, but it was not a ghost snatcher. I thought again if I run from here now and if it is someone I know then it will puncture my prestige by telling everyone about

16
$ 0.00

Comments

New earningpoint the Bangladesh and home

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good post for us, thank you so much writing for article. go on brother.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good article brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

WOW,, nice article.. It's very nice article.. like it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow beautiful writing we help you,thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awesome likesen apni.valo gallo.I crossed the main road and entered the alley.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Fantastic

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow beautiful writing we help you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What was the article about?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awesome likesen apni.valo gallo.I crossed the main road and entered the alley.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Try to write something more that will help you to reach people

$ 0.00
3 years ago