how to track

11 65
Avatar for Shakil911
3 years ago

From time to time I can hear the sound. One thing that seemed very strange was how everyone knew that no one could hear anything. So am I in a hallucination? People are shouting. I saw everyone except my uncle and everyone else ran. We also ran behind. I sat in front of it. Everyone is shouting. Two hours .......... Meanwhile, one of the organizers came and said that the journey will start now to keep quiet. There was silence for 5-10 seconds and screaming again. This time at the request of the local chairman. Everyone is silent.

Anklet's voice can be heard. The musical instrument sounded. It seems that the dance will start. Is he dancing? I looked at my uncle and saw him sitting and jumping. Mama looked at me a little embarrassed. Some are even throwing money. The dancer is collecting money, putting it on her chest with the blouse and slowly removing the clothes from her body. I saw Mama jumping from her seat. Meanwhile, the audience made a ball out of paper and hit the dancer. The artist is going to be a bit embarrassed. One of the organizers is coming and requesting to maintain discipline. Unnecessary Jamela who tolerates? Someone threw shoes at the organizer. Eight or ten members of the volunteer team identified a man and started marching. At the same time, the audience jumped. In an instant, thousands of people started running. Sharif Swapan said mama ran .... I need a big mai ....... this area is very bad. We started running. Sharif's dreams are in front and we are behind.

Running ... running .... Hold on to the back ..... Don't leave the jail ......... Where is Majitya? Thousands of such screams are coming to the ears. Looking back, I see thousands of people running in pairs. We are then crawling through the forest. Mama's shoes are torn. Poor thing to sit in that place for shoes

8
$ 0.00

Comments

Nice know the home ministry new Bangladesh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

. I saw Mama jumping from her seat. Meanwhile, the audience made a ball out of paper and hit the dancer.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You should write more as much as you can all the best wishes for you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. Now i can know lots about how to tacking. Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bi nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Looking back, I see thousands of people running in pairs. We are then crawling through the forest. Mama's shoes are torn. Poor thing to sit in that place for shoes

$ 0.00
3 years ago

its best The dancer is collecting money, putting it on her chest with the blouse and slowly removing the clothes from her body.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Go a head

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What a nice articl. I like that. Your article inspired us,, thats the reason why we like your articl. Go ahead like that.My good wishes always with you. We always support you.Thank you very much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awesome article that you used

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice position

$ 0.00
3 years ago