Fish

15 69
Avatar for Shakil911
3 years ago

My fishing habit turned into intoxication. If I could not go fishing with wrinkles every night, I would not have a good night's sleep. Babul Bhai and I would go fishing at 11 o'clock at night. Today Babul Bhai will not go fishing in any way. Because Missy Kakare is burnt in the middle of the char today. I heard in the morning that Missy's uncle had died. Hindus do not keep corpses for long. So in the middle of the evening Missy's body was burned. Babul Bhai said that on the day when a corpse is burnt, the ghost of that corpse wanders around. I was also scared by his words. So I could not go fishing that day. But the next day the mind did not stop. Seeing my madness and courage, Babul Bhai also agreed. At 11 o'clock I came to Babul Bhai's shop with Kunch Light Khal. Just as I was about to leave, it started to rain. Babul Bhai said it is better if it rains because then the water is clear and the fish also come up. We sat down and started planning how to go where to go fishing? Around 12 o'clock we went out fishing.

Darkness all around. What is in front of the two hands can not be seen. Babul Bhai and I are fishing along the river bank. The sound of Babul Bhai's wrinkling in the rushing water made him know how inside his chest. Babul Bhai whispered that there are more fish today. In a short time the canal was filled. We left to come home. Missy's uncle Shashan is in the middle of the char. So we decided to come by the side of the house of the Hekims. Nothing can be seen through the darkness. We are walking. Suddenly ........... Suddenly we noticed that we appeared in front of Missy's uncle Shashan. Set it with the pot that covers the navel for a while

22
$ 0.00

Comments

Wo w

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's really good article brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice Article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What a big fish it is, I am really surprised to see it...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What a big fish it is, I am really surprised to see it... Nice fish and nice post..Darkness all around. What is in front of the two hands can not be seen.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My fishing habit turned into intoxication. If I could not go fishing with wrinkles every night, I would not have a goo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awesome article. Keep going like this bro.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its a metter of great sorrow that i never catch fish with my own hand huh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well written, the writings were good. Thanks for posting so beautifully.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really amazing bro toò much big fish keep it up work

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow great fish..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

what a big fish ......😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago