Yours Today

13 13
Avatar for Shailaishrah
3 years ago
Sponsors of Shailaishrah
empty
empty
empty

Yours Today

Seeing the consolation

flying in the tired eyes,

in the corner of the silent eyes,

in the gap of telling a story.

Yours playful smile is flying

and playing the flute.

Running in droves.

Dreams are giving peeped

she is cheating by forgetting peeped

only your

hair is in her mind.

How?

Touching the hand

You say?

Invigorating

Love the water

A deep blue.

Good morning everyone.. Hope all are well.. Thanks everyone for supporting me and encourage me to keep writing..

If you like my poem then give valuable comment which can encourage me..Don't forget to subscribe if want to read my articles..

Have a nice day!

4
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Shailaishrah
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shailaishrah
3 years ago

Comments

Nice writtenπŸ“πŸ“πŸ“πŸ“

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Love your writing..😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sub done.. Give me back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subscribe me please

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subscriber done.. Give me back.. Also keep read my article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Actually I like & love Poem very much. Write poem & read poem I also more favourable. Dear, You can go my profile & you see that maximum time I wrote a article on poem which all written by me.😊 I'm waiting for your next poem.😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much.. I also love to write poem.. Every poem is Written by me.. And thank you for reading my poems and for your complements.. Keep supporting me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Loved the poem Liked your article Check my new article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will check.. Thank you..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great poem,deep message for loved ones.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes.. I hope so.. Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago