On one side of the Heart

15 37
Avatar for Shailaishrah
3 years ago
Sponsors of Shailaishrah
empty
empty
empty

There is pain on one side of the heart

All the trees,

I reach to find relief.

I uprooted the root and squeezed the juice.

Medicine is not possible,

nature can no longer give

Taste of food, sleep, walking in dreams.

I don't want sleep,

Apathetic pain and tastelessness

I'm sitting in one corner of the porch, black

Touch wind, the naked wind of the south

Give your hand here to the left of the heart,

Here is the sound of bangles floating in a dream.

Let the drops fall,

Let's see how he wants to give me comfort,

my vibration to take.

β˜…Thanks For Readingβ˜…

8
$ 1.13
$ 0.66 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.47 from @Sizan200
Sponsors of Shailaishrah
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shailaishrah
3 years ago

Comments

nice poem dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What a poem dear... It's really heart touching.. You have showed the deep feelings of the painful mindπŸ˜ͺπŸ˜ͺ... Keep it up.. Plz view my article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear for understanding.. And your nice compliment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Realy amazing dear..i like your poem very much.. Chek mine if u want to touch woth me in every article sbcrb

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure i will check.. And thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No need dear 😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow, amazing poem , carry on dear. i always support you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really a heart touching poem. Its amazing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really some heart touching lines.. flawless writting...πŸ™‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohh.. Thank you 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh my pleasure dear..πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago