I'm Not Alone

25 24
Avatar for Shailaishrah
3 years ago
Sponsors of Shailaishrah
empty
empty
empty

Let no one weep on the day

when i leaves this world

You will cry.

I'm sure you'll cry.

You have to shed two tears.

Because she is me

You have to cry.

More than just staring at you

I can get rid of a lot of pain, sighing

In an instant.

When I wake up in the middle of the night

Then it seems that has a peaceful touch

I'm not alone

You are by my side

With great difficulty

Sometimes when

The heart wants to break out

Then we have to think and live

I have to live only for you. My compassionate nature

Just for you

I know why according to Deep.

If you like my poem then give comments to encourage me keep writing more and more..

Thank you everyone for supporting me..

8
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Shailaishrah
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shailaishrah
3 years ago

Comments

Good Poetry. Your Poetry desurb a good Platform. Readcash is one of this. Your poetry touch my heart dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for supporting me..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good one

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice One

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you.. Give subscribe.. If you want to read my another poem or article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice article.. in poem

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Future poet..☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you 😊😊..keep supporting me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah i like it, simple yet a deep message that someone has your back and always there for you.Your not alone because theres somebody who loves you,no matter what

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for understanding and valuable comment.. Keep supporting me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago