I sat down to write poetry

9 12
Avatar for Shailaishrah
3 years ago
Sponsors of Shailaishrah
empty
empty
empty

I sat down to write poetry

River sea bird with pen in hand

The material is all poetry

Still can't

Where is a huge Himalayas

I'm closing my eyes.

Maybe I don't want to see.

In the duality of will and reluctance.

Like a golden deer.

If everyone like my poem then give valuable comment to encourage me write more and more. Thank you and keep supporting me.

Good noon everyone! Have a good time.

4
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Shailaishrah
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shailaishrah
3 years ago

Comments

wow you are a great poeter keep writing more pomes i enjoy your poem💖

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you sis

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ur poem is so gd....go ahead....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

youre good at writing a poem keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you.😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago