Come to a Heart

14 20
Avatar for Shailaishrah
3 years ago
Sponsors of Shailaishrah
empty
empty
empty

I just wanted to come to a heart.

All I wanted was a gentle touch.

I just wanted the soft touch of one's lips.

I extend my hand to only one person

I want to come again and again

Anxious to wait.

But

Every time I go to you

I think so

You are mine

The mirage of the desert.

β˜…Thanks for reading and supporting meβ˜…

β˜…If you like this poem then don't forgot to give like and comment, Because your comments encourage me a lot β˜…

14
$ 0.07
$ 0.06 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Sizan200
Sponsors of Shailaishrah
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shailaishrah
3 years ago

Comments

Dear you are mine.😊 no need to worry i am with you all the time. I love you, i will come to feel you my love that how much i love you my heart.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍😍😍 always being with me dear.. Thank you 😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A very romantic and sweet poem Thanks for giving us this poem.....I will copy it for my girlfriend... Hope she likes it

Lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope so.. 😊😊thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

U wlcm dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is really romantic poem. You are so so romantic dear.😘 I fall in love with your poem.🧑

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your complement

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I noticed that you really love making poemsπŸ˜…β€οΈKeep it up buddy!I'm always here to support you!πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha.. Thanks for your nice complement

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're always welcome!😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Being not pressured to fall in love was a good thing to do. let it comes in the right time, anyway that was a romantic message and poem

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes i hope so.. Thank you so much..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You write the beautiful lines keep writing its made my day thanks you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohh that's great.. Thank you too

$ 0.00
3 years ago