My Journey on NoiseCash

1 65
Avatar for Shahzadnoorkhan43
3 years ago

Greetings readers!

Hope you all are fine and enjoying Bitcoin with NoiseCash and readcash. This article is interesting because in this article I will tell me journey on NoiseCash.

2 months ago my friend ask me to join NoiseCash. Then I joined NoiseCash and start working on NoiseCash. In start there was very difficulties to understand but I will never leave this opportunity.

Searching a loyal friends:-

One week I worked hard on NoiseCash and earn 10$ BCH. Then I thought to find loyal friends on NoiseCash. I start searching real content creators. Who was creating real content I was helping his by some BCH. And I subscribe who was real content creators.

My bad luck 😢:-

I tell this to my friend. He joined this and start uploading memes on NoiseCash and BCH and NoiseCash. When I open my Whatsapp I receive the message from my friend he told me that his account is warn by the NoiseCash. I ask my friend to confirm the reason. He told me that due to mam @Meshal my account is warn. It was because he was uploading memes from tipestry.com but 1 meme was already posted on mam meshal's Account. Then she reported my friend's account by misunderstanding.

Lost of my account of 300 subscription a month ago

A month ago the subscription of 300 was very important. My friend take my mobile and open my NoiseCash Account without my permission. After opening NoiseCash he reported mam meshal. But I think this was just misunderstanding from both sides. After reporting mam meshal after some time when I open my NoiseCash Account it was blocked by NoiseCash. It was because the fake report to mam meshal. When my account was blocked then my friend told me that he was reported mam meshal. After creating new account my friend comment on mam @Meshal post for misunderstanding of meme post. I was create new account but I was very upset because I lost my 300 subscription. A month ago the subscription of 300 was very important.

Create new account

After blocking first Account I decided to create a new account. After creating a new account I work hard on my new account. And make some loyal friends. They was real content creators not spammers. Then I see many spammers are spamming on NoiseCash by making many fake Accounts and they was exchanging tips by their accounts.

YouTube video about NoiseCash by me

I have a group of 150 members for online Earning. I share this amazing opportunity to my friends who want real platform. After sharing an awesome website they was not able to understand that how to work on NoiseCash. Then I decided to make a YouTube video about the rules and how to work on NoiseCash. My friends watch the video and start the work on NoiseCash.

I received 200+ views on my YouTube video.

Better response

I received Better response from many respected people like sir @Omar mam @Sujana @Navi051990 .

Then I started sharing BCH Awareness on many social media accounts. I write a post about sharing BCH Awareness on Twitter. My this post was gone viral. I was very happy to see that noise.cash send me tip. It was amazing for me.

My post about sharing BCH Awareness on Twitter. It got 1100+ impression and 100+ engagement.

Most respected sir toorik send me tip on my this post for sharing BCH Awareness.

Participation in Contests

I started the participating in the contest. I saw a contest from mam meshal of creating a BCH logo on mobile cover. I decided to participate but when I see the time it was short to enter my entry.

I make this logo in very short time and enter my entry. At the end of contest I received a 0.30$ from mam meshal. It was very great.

Then I see next contest of mam @Siddika . It was about sharing a post about sharing BCH Awareness on Twitter or Instagram. I decided to participate in contest. I make a post on Instagram about sharing BCH Awareness. It got 37 likes. At the end of contest I was in top 3 winner list. I received a prize 0.50$ from mam siddika.

My daily goal for BCH

I set my daily goal of 1$ daily. It was because I was hodling BCH. I buy some usd from my friends and convert into BCH because I know the value of BCH.

BCH is the bright future for everyone.

My precious article about sharing BCH Awareness.

https://read.cash/@Shahzadnoorkhan43/how-i-spread-bch-awareness-on-social-accounts-79dbb239

Readcash

I was create this account on readcash 5 months ago but I was no idea about writing articles. But after joining of NoiseCash I will be able to write articles on readcash.

4
$ 0.03
$ 0.03 from @Arooji
Avatar for Shahzadnoorkhan43
3 years ago

Comments

I wish you success. I think you should have shared the Twitter post in this article too So I can follow you on Twitter too

$ 0.00
3 years ago