My Favourite Player - CR7

18 22
Avatar for Shaho7
Written by
3 years ago

Today he scored his 100th goal & also 101th goal i am sure very soon he will break the record of Ali daei.

Cristiano Ronaldo dos Santos Aveiro GOIH ComM ; born 5 February 1985) is a Portuguese professional footballer who plays as a forward for Serie A club Juventus and captains the Portugal national team. Often considered the best player in the world and widely regarded as one of the greatest players of all time, Ronaldo has won five Ballons d'Or and four European Golden Shoes, both of which are records for a European player. He has won 30 major trophies in his career, including seven league titles, five UEFA Champions Leagues, one UEFA European Championship, and one UEFA Nations League title. Ronaldo holds the records for the most goals (130) and assists (40) in the history of the UEFA Champions League. He is one of the few recorded players to have made over 1,000 professional career appearances and has scored over 700 senior career goals for club and country. He is also the second player to score 100 international goals, after Iranian Ali Daei, and the first European to achieve the feat.

He is the one whom i follow, he is the one who's jersey number i wear,he is one in who's position i play. I just love him. I want him to achieve more and more. I want him to play for more years. I don't know what will happen to me when he will retire. I hope before his retirement he achieves everything. He is my love🖤

"Football is my drug

CR7 is my dealer"

6
$ 0.00
Avatar for Shaho7
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Crisiano Ronaldo is a best player. Whenever i see him i feel very cool❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your favourite player?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Honestly My favourite player is messi😂😂 but I can't ignore ronaldo. Both are best.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I wish everyone were like you....take love brother 🖤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think he is the best player?thanks for sharing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

He is my idol🖤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cristiano Ronaldo is the most of the great player in the world

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes bro🖤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

He is monster with the purest heart

$ 0.00
3 years ago

♥️♥️♥️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

He is a great player no doubt but messi is the best player of all time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahhaha...bro i don't want to go in any kind of argument with you...i kniw who is the best

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same bro,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🖤

$ 0.00
3 years ago