Hi everyone A. Alaikum to everyone... I hope you all are fine. I am talking about the rules. Rules are made for the benefit of citizens and these must be followed. Now a days when the cold is on peak and there is a lot of fog almost everywhere. I am focusing my point on the traffic rules, if we have to drive while outside is the fog then we should have known the basic traffic rules. There are a lot of traffic rules but I am mentioning a single rule which is that if we are driving in the night and some vehicle is coming against our direction. It mostly occurs when the road is single. In this situation we should dim our light of car so that the other person may know whether the car or something big like loaded truck or bus is coming against him. In this way we can stop many accidents that occur just because of this point that I have explained. Thanks for reading

2
$
User's avatar
@Shahidiqbal44 posted 3 years ago

Comments