Beauty of Pakistan

3 37

Few days before I went for tour with friends at northern areas of Pakistan this tour was very fantastic and wonderful for all of us we saw many great and lovely places there and real natural beauty saw there and now which place that I'm sharing most beautiful and wonderful place From every place where we visit and this place name is Mahodand Lake it is located in Kalam and this click was captured by my friend and today send me on what's app and refresh my memory and this absolutely was magnificent and wonderful I recommend all of you should tour the northern areas of Pakistan at least 1 time in because the beauty of this area is absolutely unbelievable.

22
$ 0.00

Comments

Pakistan is a very beautiful country I like nathren areas

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pakistan is really great and beautiful nature places

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mahodand Lake it is located in Kalam and this click was captured by my friend and today send me on what's app and refresh my memory and this absolutely was magnificent..

$ 0.00
3 years ago