Best tour of my life.

1 21
Avatar for Shahab
Written by
3 years ago

Last year I was traveling northern areas of Pakistan from Islamabad to pak China border by road.

 It's really wonderful experience for me. It's really fascinating.

 I enjoyed there. We were staying at hotels there. basically my traveling started from Karachi.

 We were go by train from Karachi to Islamabad then we hire car there and by road travelling from Islamabad to pak china border.

 I stay in hotel in night and take diner with family. on early in the morning we have go for travel. 

This tour is about 7days through Karachi pak China border and return. This is my best tour of life and enjoy this tour with cold air and snow fall. 

This is my dream tour of life.

 on return we travel by aeroplane from Islamabad to Karachi. 

I star travel with My family from Karachi to Islamabad through green line train. After that We travel through car to Beshaam city and stay night in hotel. 

Next day we travel Beshaam city to Chilas and stay it tonight. Next day we travel Chilas to hunza valley and then Hunjrab pass also known as pak China border. 

We stay in hunza valley for 1day and next day we travel for beshaam in this day rain is very heavy and also land sliding is very dangerously but in the end we become in 1pm in beshaam city we stay night in hotel and next day we travel Besham city to Islamabad and then Islamabad to Karachi through Karachi sareene Airline this tour is very much happiness of my life.

6
$ 0.00
Avatar for Shahab
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

I guess you love to travel and explore the world. Its also my dream.

$ 0.00
3 years ago