Heartless

3 40
Avatar for Shafqat298
3 years ago

Heartless.....

Heartless what happened to you

 What is the medicine for this pain?

 We are eager and they are bored

 O God, what is this matter?

 I also have a tongue in my mouth

 I wish I could ask what the respondent is

 When no one exists

 Then what is this commotion, O God?

 How are these fairy-faced people?

 Why is it awkward?

 What is a cold eye?

 Where do greens and flowers come from?

 What is cloud? What is wind?

 We have faith in them

 Those who do not know what is faithful

 Yes, it will be better to forget

 And what is the voice of the  Heart?

 Man, I offer you

 I don't know what prayer is

 I believed that nothing prevailed

28
$ 0.00

Comments

Good article thanks for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow itx amazing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subscribe back dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago