Truth:- 'The Aim Of Belief"

2 26
Avatar for ShRutiii
1 year ago

Truth is very important and it is the of belief. It is important for any relation to build a strong bond between them. Without truth the relationship can not survive for more time.

Everybody needs the truth about the world in order to thrive.

Yesterday, I was searching the topic for best definition then I got this beautiful statement which is "Truth is the property of being in accord with fact or reality." means truth is what is real. A thing is true when it is a fact. And it is also easy for us to belief the fact related things.

Truth is important and it matters for both means group people and for individual. If we being truthful it means that we are growing and mature and learning from our mistakes. Being truthful makes a strong bond between our closure one and with society.

In my point of view the most important life lessons we have learnt from the bad decision which we took in our past. We need to learn from our mistakes so that we will not repeat again the same mistake which we have done.

The truth will set you free but at first it will make you miserable.

It is very essential that to make sure that it is safe for you to tell the truth to anyone. And whenever we share it our friendship, relationship grow stronger. And whenever we hold it. We can suffer from problems which can spoil it. Telling truth create freedom and lightness.

It has a variety of meanings and it may vary with person to person.

Generally, there are 4 types of truth:-

1) Objective truth

2) Normative truth

3) Subjective truth

4) Complex truth

And in last I want to share some beautiful lines with you.

I always pray with God that-

If I am wrong then, please correct me.

If I am lost then, please guide me.

If I start to give up then, please keep me going.

THANK YOU FOR READING!

4
$ 0.04
$ 0.02 from @SuperJulalaine
$ 0.02 from @Sashaa
Avatar for ShRutiii
1 year ago

Comments

Your humility in times of your weakenesses is where God can show His power and grace. I love your honesty. Truth differs based on our purposes, intentions and passions.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I guess we don't like people who tell lies, beside, honesty is the best way to live happily. I like when you say that you always pray to God and ask for guidance, correction, and a strong will to go on through times. Everyone is needed guidance in life. I believe in that.

$ 0.00
1 year ago