Quality Education

3 7
Avatar for Sexylove22
3 years ago
Sponsors of Sexylove22
empty
empty
empty

Amidst this pandemic, I really appreciate that parents were given different options for continous academic learning of our kids. Additional work for the parents, but completely fine. Because face to face is never allowed and of course we will never risk the health of our kids.

You may or may not agree, but for sure quality of education will be very affected. I, myself would really do everything to assure that my kids will learn from me based on the modules the teachers will be giving us. I just don't know If I am as effective as the teachers. How about those parents who can't fully guide their kids because they have work? Graders need guidance from parents. They need to be well guided on what they are studying. It cannot be possible if the parents are very busy at work. No one is their to attend to them during classes hours.

Sad to say we don't have further options. This situation right now may sound easy but once the class starts, we will then feel the difficulty affecting the learning of the students. Quality of education will be affected due to the environment, schedule and to the work of the guardians.

Hope you like this article. Feel free to comment, always open to hear your opinion. Godbless!

Photo not mine, CTTO😉

5
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Sexylove22
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sexylove22
3 years ago

Comments

I like your article this article very important. Thank for sharing..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good to know that you like my article. I subscribed to you hope you subscribe back. Godbless😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Education is important

$ 0.00
3 years ago