Patience is a Virtue

1 287
Avatar for Sexylove22
3 years ago
Sponsors of Sexylove22
empty
empty
empty

Patience is always a virtue I must say. Mostly of the things that we do requires so much patience. Let me just share my experiences that deals with a lot of patience.

Many of the users here who read some of my articles already knew that I am a very busy person and I am a mother of 5 kids. I got a lot of household chores to do and I exert so much patience when I am doing these chores while taking care of my kids at the same time. When kids have tantrums, or at times they're acting different than the usual, and I do not like it, scolding them is not a solution. Shouting at them will not make them feel okay. I just know because I am guilty of doing that before. Scolding them will not stop them from crying, it will just makes things worse.

So, I learned to be very patient when I am dealing with my kids. When they're acting weird, they're fighting, they're littering everywhere and all, I make myself calm and I become very patient with communicating with them for them to understand me better. If I want them to acquire new skills and learn new things, I patiently wait for progress. I don't expect instant results from my kids. I show so much patience with the troubles I handle inside the house because I want my kids to do the same thing as they grow. Nothing can be easily obtain in this world we are into, and patience is very important for us to wait for the right time for everything.

Hope you like this. Photo not mine, CTTO

STAY SAFE AND GODBLESS

5
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Sexylove22
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sexylove22
3 years ago

Comments

Patience is a really rare virtue, and not so many possess it. In all we do in life, we need to be able to be patient. Because results don't just become so quick, it's only patience that'll keep you going and focused. As for kids, it's on their nature to disturb, so one must be really patient with them

$ 0.00
3 years ago