Why my money's getting vanished from my wallet!!!

15 30
Avatar for Setu
Written by
3 years ago

WHY WHY WHY WHY WHYYYYYY MY POINTS AREN’T INCREASING!

It's increasing really really reallyyy slowly! Also I had a few cents in my wallet. They are literally getting vanished. Where the heck they are going!!!

NO I AM NOT CRYING! JUST A PICTURE

I made that one in 4/5 minutes in my mobile.

WHATEVER THE BCH MARKET IS LOW. MOST PROLLY THAT'S WHY I AM LOSING MY POINTS!

Did that happen with you? Or just only me? 🥺

Edit: Read cash fund is spending double now. Hope I will get more earning from tomorrow :'3

4
$ 0.00
Avatar for Setu
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Very good job ❤👈 der plz upvote👃❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How can you ask someone to upvote you who is losing her points? In fact you should upvote me showing sympathy towards me!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear❤👈👈 dear sub now❤👈👈

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ignore this shit heads...I have lot of them in my section too....don't engage with them..learn to ignore

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes bhaiya :3 thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

it's glitch....it will be back..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hope so :') ageo hoise , joto geche oto phire nai 😑

$ 0.00
3 years ago

eta BCH market updown er karone hocche

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes yes🥺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

BROOO CHECK YOUR POINTS RIGHT NOW. IT MIGHT HAVE ROSE UP

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same incident is happening to me😣 Please subscribe my channel. I'll subscribe you too. Like and comment on my article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That really sad. And I appreciate you read my post, thank you. But, before asking someone to subscribe, you should subscribe them first. :v There are some unwritten manners. Learn them :3

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Komte thakle amake diye dibi..withdraw kore fixed kore rekhe dibo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okkie dokkie ting ting

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@zawad cute couple😑😑 bura hoye gelam ga..amar kobe hobe😐😐

$ 0.00
3 years ago