Extrovert Alert!

7 15
Avatar for Setu
Written by
3 years ago

Most people believe that an extrovert is a person who is friendly and outgoing. While that may be true, that is not the full meaning of extroversion. An extrovert is a person who is energized by being around other people.

I made this art dedicating my extrovert friends. They talk too much 🙂

On the positive side, extroverts are often described as talkative, sociable, action-oriented, enthusiastic, friendly, and out-going. On the negative side, they are sometimes described as attention-seeking, easily distracted, and unable to spend time alone.

As an Ambivert, I can cop with my extrovert friends. But sometimes my intrevarted traits hit and okay fine, keep talking and I am listening 😹

4
$ 0.00
Avatar for Setu
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

I am an extrovert myself. Speaking from my own experience, this is a very bad sign. Many people are annoyed by the extra word. And i always try to control myself, but i cannot.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Either you should not control! Trust me I love my extrovert friends. I never get bored with them! All the extroverts are amazing! ❤❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very good article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago