Aesthetic photos

5 24
Avatar for Setu
Written by
3 years ago

She is a living, breathing work of art.

As audacious as Dali's mustache,

mysterious like a Mona Lisa smile.

As sensual as O'Keeffe's painted petals,

glorious, like a Van Gogh starry night

-John Mark Green

Whoever said this, but this quote really catched my heart.

This two photos are mine. This one representes our Bangladeshi culture.

And the last one is something artistic. ❤

11
$ 0.00
Avatar for Setu
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Gimme flower😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes yes you can take one phul, you fool :3

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have attached the invoice for the last few years and have been working on the first week and have now set up the email for you me so I will be back from my work email with a couple of weeks 5th 4 I think I'll need

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aesthetics are always beautiful..💚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Indeed they are ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago