My Introductory Post to @read.cash Community

5 38
Avatar for Setnob
Written by
3 years ago

It's my pleasure to present @read.cash my introduction post to the community.  I came from Cebu City, Republic of the Philippines. A country where it was divided into many island. Where you will found many beautiful island and many beaches

My name is Marissa Bontes. Born on November 16, 1976. I'm now 44 years old. I live in Lahug Cebu City Philippines. I'm the eldest of the family. I have 3 brothers and 3 sisters. My parent is a farmer. Where we plant flowers and vegetables to support  the family.

EDUCATION

I started in school at the age of six years old. Even the teacher did not allow me to enroll because of my young age. Because before you can go to school if your age is 7 years old. But I always go to school just to join the class even I'm not enrolled until such time they accept me as a student. I graduated my elementary school at age of 12. Then I continue my high school studies in a public school near our place. Our school is walking distance to house. Our parents gives only 2 pesos for my allowance but then I continue my studies until I was graduated my high school last 1993.

After my graduation I continue my college in one exclusive school in Cebu City. I studied bachelor of science in computer science. My parents finance my studies through their income in the farm. By the way my father has a flower farm in our place. I graduated my college last March 1998.

MY WORK

On 1998 I work in one Manufacturing firm in Danao City Cebu as an Assembler. Even my job is not related with my course but I'm happy and enjoy working as an assembler. But the company ended my contract with them. So I transfer to another company.

Captured in our company ground together with My Co work

On March 1999 I was hired in one Manufacturing firm in one economic zone in Lapulapu City Cebu as a Quality controller. Until now I was working in the company for 22 years. It's been long time working with this company. I learn more about garments. How to check and how to sew the garments.

Cooking HUMBA Bisaya

I'm interested in  experimenting things which I did not know especially in cooking food. Even though I'm familiar with the ingredients but I try to cook in my own way. Wait my post in food community where I share my recipe to the community. 

Plants

I love also planting plants in the back yard. Where you will enjoy seeing your plant grow with the help of our care by watering the plant everyday. And help them to grow beautifully.

Then I love to visit my place in a mountainous part of Cebu Philippines where you can experience  the beauty of the place overlooking the city.  You can inhale fresh air produce by many trees that surround our place.

I will end now my post and thank @read.cash for sharing there  platform  to us.

10
$ 0.65
$ 0.53 from @Telesfor
$ 0.05 from @sgbonus
$ 0.05 from @Alther
+ 1
Avatar for Setnob
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Welcome po sa read. cash. Please enjoy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome kabayan, hope you find this site rewarding. Dami po Pinoy dito

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome to this platform. I hope that you enjoy using it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome to read.cadh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for welcoming me in this platform @Telesfor

$ 0.01
3 years ago