One day at the beach in Venezuela (ordinary person version)

2 36
Avatar for Serpiend
2 years ago
Topics: Write, Life, Story, Experiences, read.cash, ...
  • A few months ago, I was with my girlfriend working from home, as is usual in our work, when suddenly a feeling of stress and monotony filled us that is difficult to explain, however that feeling did not lead to anything particularly bad, on the contrary , we began to talk about what activities we could do to get out of the routine and have a little fun. Within this discussion all kinds of ideas arose that are honestly not relevant since none of them was the one we ended up carrying out, have you ever heard of the law of attraction? I'm not a big believer in anything mystical but it was incredible how just when we began to think that we would not be able to agree, I received a call from a very close friend inviting us to the beach with him, his girlfriend and a group of people who work. with him, so without thinking twice we ordered our bags and went straight to the beach.

  • By the way, the girl on the cover of this article is my girlfriend, I don't know why, but it just seemed like the photo that most represented the trip and my experiences, in a general sense. Continuing with the story, once we met my friend and the rest of the people, we all went together in a bus to the furthest beach possible, when we arrived, the first thing we did was rent a couple of chairs and an umbrella, throw our things on the floor and sit on the sand to enjoy a meal, the view and our mutual company.

  • After we settled down on the beach, we decided to take a walk, my friend, our girlfriends, and I, to my surprise my friend had invited another very good friend of mine, so we all went together to take a walk around the beach until that we arrived at the viewpoint where the waves break, it was a very beautiful day so I took a photo of my friends so that the memory will remain for posterity.

  • Approaching the end of our stay on the beach, my girlfriend and I decided to go swimming together and sit on the shore to watch the waves gently reach our feet, at that moment we realized that there were many stones on the beach, So we decided to collect all the beautiful stones that we found and take them home, in this way we would have another memory to keep.

  • Finally the afternoon came and we had to say goodbye to the beach, however there were very nice and happy memories, if we add to that the 1st degree sunburns, it can be said that there was nothing else that we could take with us, except perhaps, a smile and hope to return soon again, I attach the following photo because it reflects the end of the day and so you can see the expression on my girlfriend's face and mine when the day was ending.

  • This is the end, that was the whole story, I hope you liked it and that you had an entertaining moment reading my ordinary story of my ordinary but happy trip, I leave you this last photo of the stones that we collected on the beach, showing you that Now they are the companions of the plants that my girlfriend gave me when we were starting our relationship, happy day and blessings for all.

4
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @ErdoV
Avatar for Serpiend
2 years ago
Topics: Write, Life, Story, Experiences, read.cash, ...

Comments

Your girlfriend is so pretty!! I watched the video and began missing the beach. The last time I went there was 2018 and now I am itching to be there.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thanks so much for your words, i would invite you with us if i could xD

$ 0.00
2 years ago