wound in the heart

0 27
Avatar for Seri
Written by
5 months ago
Topics: Life, Broken, Heart, Girl, Boy, ...

Hello everyone.

I want to write an article about a subject that I think everyone has experienced.

Heartbreak. As a woman, I am quite sensitive about some issues. Love. It's a perfect feeling that feels very, very good. Love always remains, but that person can leave your life. Not having him, not being able to reach him anymore is very heartbreaking and creates deep wounds. Sometimes, disagreements can occur and separations occur with mutual consent. Sometimes it can end with lies. One can be abandoned. But this abandonment and lies bind people more to the person who left. This situation causes not being able to forget. This wound is never forgotten, no matter how much time passes. It stays in a corner of the heart.

For example, I also miss someone very much. I don't know if I miss him or what I feel.

He comes into my dreams. I'm praying. I miss you, I have crying fits from time to time.

I know it will pass, but it will always remain in my heart.

Broken trust is very difficult to repair. Maybe it is not and will never be repaired. I can't open my heart again, I can't even look at anyone else. I have many more feelings, but I can't put them in writing. I guess love is like this. Love becomes a wound that will not heal.

I want to see him again and hear his voice. I heard it for the last time. Thanks to my friend.

Maybe I won't be able to see her again, I won't be able to kiss her heart, but I love her very much. I will always love you.

Please don't abandon someone without explanation. Yes, he will be very sad, but it will not be as heavy as your sudden departure.

Don't break hearts. Don't be a trauma in people's lives.

Don't pretend to love. Be with the one you truly love.

ove as much as possible. love those who love you. love your family. love heals the soul...

Love the heart someone else entrusted to you. Don't break while you can love.

I wish everyone a happy day.

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Seri
Written by
5 months ago
Topics: Life, Broken, Heart, Girl, Boy, ...

Comments