Turkish song story " Elfida"

0 1140
Avatar for Seri
Written by
2 years ago

Hello everyone🤗

I'll be back with you after a long time.

I wanted to write a different article today.

I will write Turkish songs and stories of these songs.

This idea sounded good to me, and I wanted to write it right away. I think you're curious about interesting life stories, because I'm curious. almost all songs have life stories.

A lot of meaning is hidden in songs, and very few people notice it.

I'll start without further ado. Thank you for reading it in advance, my beautiful friend.

1. HALUK LEVENT-ELFIDA

The lyrics of the song:

Your face is left over from the past, writing a recipe for love

Alaturka sadness, your face hits the slaughter

The peace of the womb, The Voice of my childhood

From you to me now is the time

Close to the silence of unabashed love

Who knows how many centuries your arms have not been wrapped

It was foggy, your lashes and your eyes were rainy

You're tired, you've earned your right.

Elfida, you're a badass.

Elfida, don't notice me

Don't leave a mark on my shoulder, my burden is close to the world

Elfida, you'll always be in my mind

Elfida, you're an old song

Elfida, don't notice me

Don't leave a mark on my shoulder, my burden is close to the world

Elfida, you'll always be in my mind

Close to the silence of unabashed love

Who knows how many centuries your arms have not been wrapped

It was foggy, your lashes and your eyes were rainy

You're tired, you've earned your right.

Elfida, you're a badass.

Elfida, don't notice me

Don't leave a mark on my shoulder, my burden is close to the world

Elfida, you'll always be in my mind

Elfida, you're an old song

Elfida, don't notice me

Don't leave a mark on my shoulder, my burden is close to the world

Elfida, you'll always be in my mind

Elfida, you're a badass.

Elfida, don't notice me

Don't leave a mark on my shoulder, my burden is close to the world

Elfida, you'll always be in my mind

Elfida, you're an old song

Elfida, don't notice me

Don't leave a mark on my shoulder, my burden is close to the world

Elfida, you'll always be in my mind

Haluk Levent's narration:

The name Elfida is a later name. Our daughter's name is Beyzanur. I met him when I was 4. His father was a labourer. She had a relentless illness, and I was going to Cerrahpasha medical school to support her fight against it, meeting with doctors.

One day I was in the doctor's room and one of the doctors came and said to me, " Mr. Haluk, lose sight of this girl." I was with my musician friend Emrah Aydoğdu. "The discredited female meaning is Elfida in Ottoman," Emrah said. Maybe it didn't meet the exact meaning, but as a concept, it fit very well.

Of course, we hugged each other and cried.

I really loved Beyzanur.

I was singing him the song I wrote for beyzanur, but he didn't know it was Elfida himself. I sat down and wrote the song.

He was a little boy back then. He was about 8 years old.

"Don't leave a mark on my shoulder, my burden is close to dgnya"

At that time, companies were sunk , this meaning in the words was to express : I am already as sunk as the world, I am troubled. Bryza, at least it was to say what would happen if you didn't go.

"Your arms have not been wrapped for centuries"

The reason for the sentence of arms that have not been wrapped for centuries in this zozd was:

His parents were on guard Day and night. They couldn't hug because of beyzanur's fragility, his sick bed. I didn't see them really hugging.

"It was foggy, your lashes and your eyes were rainy"

Beyzanur always had rainy eyes. Trying to hold on to life.

At that time, I gave a concert to the hospital staff in Bakırköy. I attended their night so they could take care of beyzanur. We lost Beyzanur, who was removed from the house that night.

After we lost beyzanur, I asked his parents. You've been head of beyzanur for years. Yes, we lost our daughter, but I said Please have another child. A year passed, and they called me. Brother Haluk, they said that we are having a child. I said call her Elfida. Currently, he is an Elfida, perhaps 8-9 years old, and is studying at a school. She's named after her sister...

Story. It's a really sad and true story. Haluk Levent is a wonderful person. If you're curious, you can check it out. I think he's great with everything. We're seeing. You can love him more by doing a detailed study.

I'm definitely going to continue this series.

I'm looking for songs that have a lot of stories for you. There are great songs.

Stand by.

Thank you so much if you've read this far.

Take care of yourselves.

Want health .

3
$ 4.39
$ 4.34 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @wrabbiter
Avatar for Seri
Written by
2 years ago

Comments