to graduate

0 9
Avatar for Seri
Written by
9 months ago

hello again everyone.

I start every summer the same, but that will be it.

I've been depressed for a while. Nothing has gone right in my life. And if it didn't go well, I panicked every time and got more confused, my head and my life.

I graduated from college. I came to the family home. Worst of all, I'm unemployed. I'm going to a job interview tomorrow. I hope everything goes well. I have a plan to save up and move to another city.

I want to stand on my feet by myself. I want a peaceful life away from everyone.

Although my college life didn't go the way I imagined, I had a lot of great times. I have accumulated a lot of great friends. I've got a big family.

As I got older, I started to get away from everyone.

I'm having a hard time in the family home. I can't run to all the jobs. I don't want to run, I just want to take care of myself. I need to be alone.

I can't be free in this house. I can't do what I want. My soul is being absorbed, my energy is being withdrawn.

The first thing I'm going to do is get a nice job and buy my own house.

1
$ 0.00

Comments