Snow

0 27
Avatar for Seri
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Turkey, Denizli, Snow, Happy, Day, ...

Hello everyone.

Today my friend and I wanted to take a stop-and-go trip and we got ready and went out. It snowed in the city where we lived, and we went to the place where it snowed.

Everything was so beautiful. We ate donuts first. Afterwards, we ate waffles and drank tea.

The snow was very cold. I wanted to play, but my hands were too cold. I barely warmed it up.

I will give you information about the snow and then I will share the snow photos I took for you.

For the first time in my life I saw snow.

Snow is a kind of precipitation consisting of white, shiny, mostly hexagonal-shaped ice crystals. Ice crystals are formed by condensation of water vapor under 0°C.

Thank you very much if you have read it.

❤️

4
$ 4.18
$ 4.18 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Seri
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Turkey, Denizli, Snow, Happy, Day, ...

Comments