Schoollessness is like homelessness

1 149
Avatar for Seri
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: School, Need, Teacher, Student, Friends, ...

A few months ago my school was closed and I could not study. My family had olive business, I helped them and the job was done. We had a class group and I was out of it.

Everything has been going fine since the quarantine started, but I was extremely tired. Yesterday, I saw the message my best friend sent me.

He told me that school is opening on Monday.

I was so happy that I cannot tell you.

I shopped a lot of boredom at home. I bought things like clothes, shoes, glasses and headphones.

I am so happy and excited.

I feel like going to school for the first time.

Without my school, it seems impossible for me to study. It is very, very bad that I don't have a school. I am preparing for the university exam and I have to study really hard.

I missed my school and lessons very much.

I haven't seen my friends for a long time. When I go, my first job will be to meet my friends. Vaccines have started in my country and I think it will work.

Unfortunately, all students are left without education because of distance education.

There's nothing like reading, friends.

I understood that it doesn't work without school.

I have no school to go to, I have no job to go to. I am a housewife at home and I am 19 years old. I have a lot of dreams.

I have to make my dreams come true.

I am in the best times of my youth.

There are some prohibitions in my country. Due to the virus, we cannot go out after 9 pm. Young people under the age of 20 can go out between 1 and 4 o'clock on weekdays.

There is a curfew on the weekend.

I also have to abide by the prohibitions.

I wanted to tell you my excitement because I am happy. School means everything. My place is school. I still can't decide which part I want, but I guess I'm going to study cookery. I believe everything will be beautiful.

I want to chase after my dreams as soon as possible. Dreams exist to make dreams come true, and we cannot dream of anything that will not come true.

I will meet a friend on Monday.

I will celebrate his birthday. My dear friend. I love her so much.

He is my rainbow

My quarantine process was going well at first. Until the olive runs out. Olive ran out and I realized I was very tired. My body was very tired and still tired. My head is also in a mess. I can't figure out why. When I got the news that my school will open, I was very excited. I will probably be very energetic that day because my energy is really high.

I decided to make new friends for a long time. I will not be friends with someone new. I will not talk to a new person. This will be really good for me. Sometimes it's best to be alone and relax. I am thinking of focusing on my lessons. I will buy new books. I am very happy for that too.

I started to discover new songs. I do activities that are good for me. I will start eating healthy.

I will start a new and important period. Thank you to everyone who is with me.

One of the most important things I will tell you is never give up. Yes, there will always be times when you feel very tired because everyone happens. Rest and continue. Finish our school. It sucks that you don't have a school.

I am 19 years old and belong to the school.

I feel like I'm homeless because I don't have a school.

"School is our home, long live our school"

Regardless, I love life.

I miss my life outside. I miss traveling, having fun and even people.

Virus late I want to go to concerts and have fun. I want to sing with shouts. I want noise, not calmness anymore.

We are all very tired together. As the whole world. I believe that we will overcome these bad days together.

My school will open tomorrow. Wish me luck.

See you again later.

Stay healthy, beautiful people. I love you

all.

4
$ 4.52
$ 4.52 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Seri
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: School, Need, Teacher, Student, Friends, ...

Comments

This is a very interesting opinion. It's the first time I read that someone compares homelessness to schoollessness. The article you wrote very detailed explained why you think so, but for me, it's not the same, not even close to each other. Homelessness is a very serious issue nowadays, and homeless people face a lot of problems. Their whole life is very complicated. And sometimes, they became homeless because of bad luck or circumstances. I'm working on one project connected to social problems and will write about homelessness too. I found this useful link with a homelessness essay example which inspired me and provided different ideas. I am still thinking about what exactly to write; maybe I'll compare it to some other issues, and I will see.

$ 0.00
1 year ago