Sausage bread

0 30
Avatar for Seri
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Sausage, Bread, Oil, Turkish, Chef, ...

Hello everyone.

Today I'm going to tell you about something great. We have olives, and now we are doing olive picking. And today we went to our olive field. I had breakfast with sausage bread. First of all, we lit a fire. I made a skewer from a tree branch while the fire was burning. I lined up my sausages in bottles and cooked them. I pressed the oil into the bread while the sausage was cooking and there was no waste of the delicious oil. After it was cooked, I put it between your bread and ate it decently. You should definitely try this. It tastes better at work.

3
$ 7.28
$ 7.26 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @ErdoV
Avatar for Seri
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Sausage, Bread, Oil, Turkish, Chef, ...

Comments