Rainbow

3 31
Avatar for Seri
Written by
2 years ago

A rainbow is a meteorological phenomenon that occurs when the sun's rays reflect and refract in raindrops or fog clouds, and the spectrum of light appears in the form of an arc of colors.

The rainbow has seven colors. Yesilmaz is a red, orange, yellow, green, blue, indigo blue and violet.

I wanted to write this information because I really like the firmament. No one knows this information, but in a little while I will share with you the photos I took myself.

Yesterday, when my friend and I went to school together, we wanted to sit outside and we came across this view :

We also went to the grocery store after school and encountered this sight on the way back.

Nature is truly immense. Every part of nature is full of secrets and wonderful beauties. It is necessary to realize these beauties. If you are looking for something beautiful, just look at nature. Everything is colorful. Natural colors , natural beauties are hidden in nature. It is necessary to be aware of everything. I wish everyone a healthy day.

Take care of yourselves.

6
$ 2.42
$ 2.42 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Seri
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

i love rainbow. once i saw your topic name i clicked so fast its amazing to see rainbow after rain, makes human mind happy. nice photos also.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thank you very much for your nice comment, my friend. each part of nature is enormous, and when they are all combined, incredible beauty appears. the rainbow is one of them. I wanted to share with you the photos I took myself. if you like I am happy.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Nature is really beautiful and I am one of an admirer

$ 0.00
2 years ago