loving heals the soul.

6 36
Avatar for Seri
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: Love, People, Children, Rainbow, Heart, ...

I think loving is the most valuable thing in life. I don't know what is most valuable to you, but the most precious thing to me is to love.

There is also being loved, of course. But lately I don't believe people can love me. This is due to the establishment of his trust.

Loving is a beautiful thing. It is a very nice feeling and limitless. I can love everything that feels good to me. You can love the same way. Say love ..

I do not want anything else, let my loved ones be with me. They are very peaceful with me, I am having fun, I am entertaining, I can have real laughter.

Be with people who are really good to you. Remove people who make you sad, hurt and cry, and even make you feel worthless. Sometimes we can't get such people out of our lives because we love them very much, but now I've learned to do that.

If I can do it, you can too.

Love your family, love your friends, animals, trees, flowers, nature, sky, rainbow, rain, sun, seasons, little stone on the ground.

If we love, our lives begin to make sense.

Love to make yourself happy.

Love your mistakes because it's your fault. Learn from this.

Love the truths you do and do more beautiful things.

Put a bowl of water on your door. Keep the animals happy. This way you are loved.

Don't pluck the flowers. Water it so it becomes more beautiful. Love him in your branch.

Love people. Smile and say hi to them. Smile, reduce the ugliness in the world a little bit.

I do these things.

Have a pet. When there is a child at home, peace comes into the house.

Bad energy in the house is going away.

Love him.

Be in love. Live your love to the fullest. Hug him, touch him, kiss him. Feel you have your heart.

Love so that spring comes. May your heart be filled with colorful flowers.

And most importantly, love yourself. Love your body, love your flaws, love your height, love your heart, love your pure and pure soul, and don't let them contaminate it.

Love your eyes, love your weight, love your hands. These you will need for life.

Loving heals everyone. Loving hides flaws.

Love what makes you feel good, don't think about the rest.

Evil is always in the foreground in life. We do not see the beauty much, but if we see the beauty, the evil will decrease. If we love, life becomes meaningful.

Love yourself .

I wish you loving days .

7
$ 0.05
$ 0.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Winx1988
$ 0.01 from @JthanRios
Avatar for Seri
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: Love, People, Children, Rainbow, Heart, ...

Comments

I'm a product of love. I used to feel like a reject, but the love showered on me by humans and God kept me going. That's why I still have hope for humanity.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hissederdim

People cannot see happiness because bad events are often on the agenda. however, if they look around everything is so beautiful and lovable that few people see it. happiness is not far away, happiness is in us. Thank you for your nice comment.❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope they see the love in the midst of the hate.... You're welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

loved it🤘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your comment. glad you love☺️☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i loved that rainbow pic

$ 0.00
3 years ago