Life

0 14
Avatar for Seri
Written by
2 years ago
my experiences


Hello everyone after a long time.
For a while, I just focused on my life. School, lessons, life got a little tired. Everything has come to an end. We're starting to get by. It has become very difficult to survive in the country where I live.
My exams started and they ended today.
We're in Ramadan . In a few weeks, it will be Ramadan Feast. Everyone is going home and I will miss my friends very much. I will go home after a while. I miss my family and my cat baby so much. I have a family here, and I love them very much. University has given me a lot of things. From tomorrow I will write daily things because I will start traveling. I have three final exams in two days. Good night to everyone. I hope your life is going well.

1
$ 1.48
$ 1.48 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments