Feast of ramadan

0 30
Avatar for Seri
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Ramadan, Islam, Happy, Family

Hello to everyone.

First of all, Happy Eid Al-Ramadan to all Islamic world.

Eid al-Fitr, a religious holiday celebrated on the first three days of Shawwal according to the lunar calendar, Sugar Feast. Eid-al-Fitr is a religious holiday celebrated during the first three days of Shawwal, the tenth month after Ramadan, which is the ninth month of the Islamic calendar year.

When I was little, when the holiday time came, we used to go to the flow of new clothes with my family. We would buy new clothes, shoes. I used to wear those clothes and walk around the house every day until the feast day came. Holidays used to be great. I would wake up early in the morning of the holiday. I would wear my clothes and go to my grandmother, kiss her hand and she would give me money. Then, together with my friends, we would take bags and visit all the houses and collect candy.

I no longer do. Because I grew up.

Holidays are not the same for me anymore.

Growing up is not good.

2
$ 0.33
$ 0.33 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments