Emotional collapse

0 22
Avatar for Seri
Written by
2 years ago

Hi, everybody

I've been feeling bad for the last week. I don't know why this happened, but I think I'm in an emotional breakdown.

Constantly I'm sleeping. I can't get out of bed. I can't find that strength in myself. I miss my best friend so much. I miss my family.i miss my baby cat. I have to study, but I can't find that strength in myself either. I just eat, drink, go to bed and watch TV shows.

We're going to start the new year very soon, and I'm going to start the new year by studying. He's very close to his exams. I don't know what to do or how to handle it.

I don't know how my fatigue will pass.

I have a weight on me.

I believe that everything will be better when my best friend comes to me. I love her so much.

I wish everyone a good year.

I don't want to upset you with what I've written. I just wanted to tell you about myself and spill my guts. Thank you for listening.

Take care of yourselves.

2
$ 0.59
$ 0.59 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments