Curly hair care

0 37
Avatar for Seri
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Curly, Care, Hair, Beautiful, Happy, ...

curly hair care

Hello.

If you have curly hair, I came to you with a cream recommendation.

I have curly hair too and I found the right conditioner later.

I've never spent a lot of money on my hair care. People suggest many different products, but I think there is no need to spend that much.

It all started when I started complaining about my hair getting frizzy.

While browsing the market, I saw curl defining creams.

I will share with you two creams that I have used and enjoyed.

After getting out of the shower, you need to apply it to our damp hair. It smells great and is affordable too.

I only buy it at discounts after the prices in Turkey increase.

As a student, I thoroughly learned what it's like to have no money.

Creams:

2
$ 0.36
$ 0.36 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Seri
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Curly, Care, Hair, Beautiful, Happy, ...

Comments