Broccoli

2 27
Avatar for Seri
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Broccoli, Yummy, Meal, Chef, Cook

Hello

I will give you a recipe for the easiest and most delicious and very healthy dish in the world.

The ingredients we need for this are:

Broccoli

Cauliflower

Garlic

Olive oil

Salt

We cut broccoli and cauliflower into pieces, throw them in boiling water and boil them.

I'm taking them both in the same pot. Broccoli is boiled faster, so when it boils, I take it on a plate. I'm stewing my cauliflower for another 5 minutes. After taking it on a plate, I crush my garlic, add olive oil and a little salt and mix it. You can use any spices you like. I pour the fatty sauce over the vegetables and enjoy.

You can also do it with sour. Everyone is the chief of their own kitchen (Arda Turkmen)

4
$ 1.89
$ 1.88 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @CloudWM
Avatar for Seri
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Broccoli, Yummy, Meal, Chef, Cook

Comments

broccoli and cauliflowers are good for health they have alot of vitamins nice. recipe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good and easy recipe you shared with all . not a fan of brocoli but deffinitely looks tasty.

$ 0.00
2 years ago