Youtube Down

3 28
Avatar for Serg0213
3 years ago

As I was watching the game highlights of NBA on youtube, the site suddenly went down. I checked my wifi connection if it's stable. And yes it is. I tried my phone data service, but still it says error.

At this time, many also have reported the same problem I am experiencing right now. And also, google services like gmail, google drive, and it's other products are having problems.

Outages like this on google have happen last month I think. I hope that it will be fixed soon.

Are you experiencing the same as me?

9
$ 1.48
$ 1.48 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Serg0213
empty
empty
empty

Comments

You tube is back again.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, we also experience the same .we can't open you tube.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Google is also down everything connected yo Google.

$ 0.00
3 years ago