My promise to BitcoinCash this year 2021

0 35
Avatar for Serg0213
3 years ago

A lot had happen in year 2020. There was good and there was bad.

The most noticeable bad thing that happened was the covid 19 pandemic, wherein a lot of people have suffered. Communities on lockdown, business establishments have been closed, students started home schooling, and especially death for the people who acquired the disease that are immunocompromised.

I can tell that the whole world have changed, but the good thing is that we, as humans, are able to adapt to this changes. The so called new normal.


My year 2020 in a nutshell

Pre pandemic

As I've said before, I work as a nurse in a tertiary public hospital here in our country wherein I am not a regular employee. We always renew our contracts every 3 months. And because of this, we don't have any benefit. We don't have a 13th month pay, a vacation leave or sick leave with pay, double pays on holidays or you can easily say as no work, no pay.

Pandemic

When the covid 19 hits us, it was so hard on my part. I was forced to not go to home for around 5 months so that I can't bring home or infect my family members because I am one of the healthcare personnel who are handling patient with Covid19.

Even if I want to neglect my duty because I miss my family, I don't have a choice. I am the breadwinner in our family. I have a 3 yesr old daughter and my wife was unemployed at that time. And my salary was just enough to feed both of them.

Almost 3 months ago, I have started browsing the internet to search for any means to earn some extra so that I can give them more. That's when was the first time that I have joined read.cash.

At first, I don't care about anything on this platform. All I wanted to do is earn some cash. Just write some article, interact with others, and boom, wait if you can get any points or tips.

As time goes by being on this platform, little by little I learned about BitcoinCash. How it was created and the reason why ot is created. I started to get interested about it and little did I know I became a fan and began promoting bitcoin cash to my colleagues and families.

And it was a success, my colleagues started to use coins.ph (a wallet in the philippines that support bitcoincash) as a form of payment method when buying prepaid load, and my families uses it too to send some money to me or to my other relatives.

So my promise to BitcoinCash this year 2020 is to continue promoting it, use it, and especially buy BCH with the 3% of my salary and Hold it for long term investment. I believe that the future is bright with bitcoincash and it will never bring me down. (Btw, my wife is employed now).

10
$ 0.27
$ 0.27 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Serg0213
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Serg0213
3 years ago

Comments