A Warm Welcome Please!

17 37
Avatar for Serg0213
3 years ago

Hello everyone! How are you today?

I am Serg Palac, 31 years of age from the country Philippines.

I am married to my beautiful wife Dyan for 4 years and had a loving 3 year old daughter, Reva. Supporting them and giving what they want is my goal in life.

I work as an Emergency Nurse (job order) in a public hospital setting for almost 6 years now.

Being a nurse here in the Philippines don't give quite a good support financially, especially if you are not a regular employee.

Me as a job order don't get extra bonuses like 13th month pay, overtime pay, clothing allowance, sick leave, vacation leave and many more. Sad but true...

I became interested in cryptocurrencies later this year when corona virus hits our country. Many people are posting on social media platform about it. So i've tried to research about cryptocurrency then maybe i can get some extra bucks to save for emergency purposes.

When i was young i love to write articles about animals and plants but started to stop when i was in my college years until now. So when i came across an article about Read.cash and said that you can earn by writing articles, i think, maybe this is a great opportunity for me to continue my writing skill and earn some even a little to save for future purposes. It's like hitting two birds with one stone.

I decided to write articles about health because i am a nurse and articles about what i've learned about cryptocurrencies. So maybe now and then you can see some of my work.

Hope i can get a warm welcome with you guys. I promise that i will work hard on writing a good and informative contents.

Thank you in advance everyone!

Have a good day ahead!

Lead image is downloaded at https://unsplash.com/photos/m0hz75hjXEo and was edited by me. 😊

10
$ 0.09
$ 0.08 from @TheRandomRewarder
+ 1
Sponsors of Serg0213
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Serg0213
3 years ago

Comments

welcome to read.cash sir 🇵🇭👍

i came from your article here https://read.cash/@Serg0213/my-life-as-a-nurse-covid-19-2fb66636

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, you are very welcome my friend. Enjoy the journey here. We are in the same country.. God bless,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay bro. Thank you for welcoming me here. Can you give me more advise on how to use read.cash?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very sure...maintain a daily visit to read.cash, subscribe people like me-hehee, write one article everyday with at least 1-2thousands words, choose your own focus audience with what you really want to write, ex.health or anything that is your passion of doing, also whenever you have money in your read.cash account Boost your old article daily. With that I so believe your account will fly high. God Bless friend. I'll see you around.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So you mean even if its old article i need to boost it? So what if it got tipped by the randomrewarder? Do i need to boost that article again?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, boosting is not for earning tips or upvotes from the Bot rewarder. It is for building a solid ground for your account. Through that, you will have subscriber and audience then you will get more tips or upvotes

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay. Thanks for the advise.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your welcome....keep on

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome to read.cash!❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for welcoming. You're the first 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

my pleasure..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Btw, are you using any more apps to earn sone extra cash?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i only have few like buzzbreak and free mining site,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay. Thank you 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

your welcome ,btw mjo matagal at maliit lng naeearn sa buzzbreak but its free..and the free mining site i was talking about ,haven't reach the minimum amount for payouts yet..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay. I wish you luck. God Bless

$ 0.00
3 years ago

likewise..

$ 0.00
3 years ago