The Words “ Reasons why I changed myself”

2 20
Avatar for SenyoritaWriter
2 years ago

The reason why I changed is simple and “I change for the better” is sometimes maybe a lot of people always say when they changed a lot?

But for me, I changed because I want and not because it’s for the better because sometimes changing is not for the better but sometimes it also affect others so it’s for the worst. Just like for example, When I changed my behavior to someone that I dislike and that person did not expect that and I hurt her/his feelings, Do I feel relieved? Do I feel better? No. Because I become like them.

You became not so different from evil people doing bad things to others. Yes, revenge it is and you think you can become their ‘Karma’ however you will not become happy for what you have done. Why? Because you will realize that you are not the same person before and You will ask yourself “Why?”.

Because I, myself experience that. I become cold to everyone after heartbreaks made by many people around me. I dislike them a lot to the fact that I hurt them and give what they did to me before. I choose myself to become like them like you, because I’m hurt. However, it not made me happy change myself and doing what did they do to me.

So I realize that I do not need to change just because they hurt me. It’s better for me to become the same person that everyone know because I have a faith in God the first person that can help me by this is not myself but because we have him. I let him to become the center of my life and I prayed for the people who always want to hurt me. I prayed because he is the only person who can make bad people commit sins in life and payed for what they did and I do not have a power to do that.

If I change and do the things that they also did to me, i also commit some mistakes and sins in my life and I become no different from them and I don’t like to become the person like that.

So, I hope that everyone will learned their lessons in life. Do not changed because everyone hurts you remember that you changed because it’s not for the better but it’s for the worst.

Thank you for reading! I hope that everyone think wisely. Put God as a Center of your life and pray for the people who always hurt you. God bless! ❤️

2
$ 0.56
$ 0.56 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for SenyoritaWriter
2 years ago

Comments

We can't avoid doing mistakes. Its nature in us human beings. The important thing there is that you tried to work on it, find solutions to deal with it. He will help you in times of trouble. I guarantee you.😊

God bless you😇

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are right. We can’t avoid doing mistakes because if we can’t maybe we can’t also learn.

$ 0.00
2 years ago