Writing On Read. Cash Has Re- moulded My Life. Am Eternally Grateful .

4 17
Avatar for Seniorman
2 years ago
29th February 2022. From Seniorman.

Am eternally grateful to everyone on this great platform for your kind support in all endeavors. Do you know that your support had been a source of happiness to me in all ramifications ? If l may say you have been a great motivator General to my life. I can real see your impact on my life. No gainsaying , no doubt , no denying the fact that am now a changed person in all fronts as follows.

Sponsors of Seniorman
empty
empty
empty

My Observations As Personally Witnessed.

Since I left school , I have not been waking -up as early 4am in the morning but I noticed that since joining Read Cash Platform I wake up very early to work up my brains in order to prepare it for the task of that day. Surely I have discovered that I have to deeply think of what to write and the format of presentation. The topic in question is a source of worry for me when I started but now thank God Almighty things had greatly changed significantly for the better. Topics now naturally surfaced. From the time I woke up till when I would be going to work , had been one activity or the other now everything is being mentally controlled. Do you know before now I woke up 6:30am with little or no brain work.

The rate at which my brain works now has greatly increased and improved significantly . In fact , my brain captures issues and information now with ease and accurately. Before , the rate at which it assimilates is extremely slow and sluggish. But now ,the assimilation rate had been significantly fantastic and inspirational. I can read and write very fast and now unarguably maverick. I can't retain much information on my head before because I had left school and quite free and enjoying my freedom. Of a truth ,my retentive capacity had improved tremendously. I can retain many things on my head now. Thanks for the writing am now doing continuously.

I was extremely lazy before I started writing on Read cash. I cannot imagine writing articles of that length and purpose. But now I can write with speed and greater percentage of accuracy. Am exceedingly grateful , am now very active and energized with valour. Laziness and fatigue are no more in my dictionary. Hardly do I exercise fatigue again. I am as active as a fiddle. No more dull moment and everything is now constantly in great motion. I can now write with great interest and my passion to be writing has greatly risen in great form and astounding.

My reasoning rate has greatly increased. There's no way to write Without Effectively reason along. Thank Got Almighty. My reasoning capacity has improved more than triple. I hardly reason before . What am I reasoning on ? Nothing. I have discovered now that I can't write without reasoning adequately. This is a major improvement I have taken pain to acknowledge.

My level of appreciation has risen significantly. I read articles of others without any difficulty in my mind. The way some write here has been a source of motivation for me. I can now understand the pain many took before having to publish their favourite articles for us to read. It is never a simple task to write. But seeing those you are subscribed to writing with speed has propelled me significantly into appreciating great work they are doing.

As a corollary to the above , I hardly have time for frivolities and insignificant things. I don't get involved in so many unserious things now. My precious time has been technically managed with involvement in those things that would shape my life for good. Am in competition with myself. I now devote my time for good and constructive activities that had already shaping my life for good. There's no time to waste only on talking and gossips any longer. I can now proudly say am now changed with every sense of the world.

I now have Quiet Time With My Creator. Time is now available for me to significantly commune with my creator. Since my brain is now working pertinently as required of it, yours sincerely is now giving quality time to silently appraise the grace of Almighty God in my life. It is a grace to seeing one s life improving with Almighty God. My relationship with my creator has improved. I sleep with rest of mind since my life is pervaded with good aura

Thanks greatly everyone for your contributions. It is highly appreciated.

Subscribe To Seniorman Today For More Resourceful And Insightful Articles And Information.

Images From Unsplash. Thanks Greatly.

5
$ 1.33
$ 1.24 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Fexonice1
$ 0.03 from @Jeansapphire39
+ 1
Sponsors of Seniorman
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Seniorman
2 years ago

Comments

Truly this platform help a lot of people nice meeting you sir.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm always grateful with this platform that make my day productive.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Readcash has given me that hope of a better future . The little time I dedicated here has brought success into my life . Nice meeting you sir 🤩

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The facts that I had been writing without the green baby visit make me go down but that nothing because I believe he or she will come back on day . Seriously the inventions of this platform had been a blessings to us all. Accept the sponsorship offer and let rock 💥💥💥💥

$ 0.00
2 years ago