Welcome to a new age

10 60
Avatar for Seni
Written by
1 year ago

The day has finally arrived😁, well it's my birthday today and thank God for another year, God has been merciful and I can say at least once a year you get filled with lots of love from everyone which can be overwhelming at times but it's worth it because out of 365 days, at least one day is dedicated to you.

I will say that over the last year, I have learned a lot from various people and perspectives.

With the current strike, you don't have a choice but to be patient even though we are being deprived of our rights, and aside from school, there are so many other things I have jumped into maybe out of desperation or so and it didn't go as planned or I wasn't really informed about it and it didn't go well, so I can say I have learned how to be patient.

I've also learned to be positive because what you think or say becomes reality, and as someone who over thinks, I don't think it's always helped me because what you think may not be what the person actually means, because some people bottle up a lot of things that you can interpret to mean something else, I will say that communication is key to making something last, and it won't hurt to ask what someone means rather than assuming.

I believe that when you are going through difficult times, your bond should grow stronger because as a family or friend or whoever, it will only help you lift each other up when you are not happy. You should also show love to others. I've learned that love is expressed in a variety of ways, from children to family and friends. Love brings people together, it doesn't necessarily have to be someone you know. Just show love always.

Yes, it's a new era for me, and I want to be more open-minded about things; I've always kept my feelings bottled up. I want to try to communicate more and not just assume also.

I also want to take bold steps because you never know what will happen if you don't. Although it requires a lot of faith, I am willing to take them.

I understand that fear deprives us of so many things; if you don't put yourself out there (your business, your talent, etc.) no one will know your potential. Of course, you're wondering what people will say, but what will they not say? You should be prepared for the best and the worst.

I also want to work hard because I believe I have been slacking in some areas. I hope that this age brings many blessings and opportunities.

Have a lovely day😊.

5
$ 3.25
$ 2.55 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @HappyBoy
$ 0.10 from @Jumper-01
+ 2
Sponsors of Seni
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Seni
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Happy birthday prici ❤️

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thank you very much levi❤

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happiest Birthday to you. More achievements and happiness to come🥳

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thank you mayiee😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy birthday dear... Long life and prosperity.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Omo thank you very much, God bless you, Amen.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy birthday Priscilla, Long life and prosperity, hope this day brings forth joy and blessings in a way you never imagined

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Amen I hope so too😁, thank you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy Birthday, Seni!😁😁🎊✨🐱‍🏍🎉🎉🎉

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you😁😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago