Signs that someone likes you

3 20
Avatar for Seni
Written by
2 years ago

Hey guys😊

Its Saturday, one of my favorite days.

So after a busy week, I still rushed home to attend to something quickly (jamb registration). It's been a while since I did that, so I can't really remember some things, and it changes sometimes, so my brother and I were basically walking up and down to find a center that was registering today, only for them to tell us we wouldn't be able to register until next week due to a minor jamb error, and my leg still hurts from not having done it in a while (they thought I look like one of the people registering for jamb😂)

So I saw this video on tiktok where a lady gave some tips on how to tell if someone really likes you. I can't say they're all true because I haven't considered them, but I'm going to base my article on them.

Sponsors of Seni
empty
empty
empty

Please check out my sponsors

  1. Weirdness surrounding current or past love interest: If you want to know if that person likes you, talk to them about past relationships or crushes. If they don't go into detail or are weird about it, it's because they want you or want it to be you, or they try to make their previous relationship not seem special or like a big deal.

  2. How they interact with you on social media:- Pay attention to how they interact with you on social media; if they like you, they'll add you to numerous platforms and want to engage with you as a way in; if they don't add you or say they're not on it, they're probably not interested. I understand that some individuals avoid social media for various reasons, but it may be frightening when you look for someone and they are not on any social media platform, and you begin to suspect them.

  3. Their body position when you walk into a room: Keep an eye on the person's body position if it changes when you walk into a room They like you if the person's body position changes. For this, I can say that your attractiveness draws their attention, causing them to modify their body position, which is usually done unintentionally.

  4. Act different in your presence:-

    This doesn't mean the person is acting, but when you're around them or even see them from afar, they act differently. Some are nervous, and if you notice their speech isn't as smooth as it is when they're around other people.

Everyone has different ways of showing care or love for someone, this is just a tiktokers opinion on it, maybe from now I will start watching out😂, you should check it out too, but sometimes, some signs can be misleading too, so stay safe out there.

Have a lovely night.💚

5
$ 1.22
$ 0.80 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.35 from @King_Gozie
$ 0.03 from @Jerrysavage00
+ 2
Sponsors of Seni
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Seni
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Thanks this was helpful now let me go and start watching this woman 😂❤️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

😂😂😂 You are welcome and pls give us feedback.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay sure thing 😂😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago